NARUTO chapter 618 REVIEW: M & O BETTER BE ON THEIR TOES




Uploaded by: missART

Video Description:
missART here! This episode features my co-host Marco Kitty. As always, thanks for watching!! :) WRITTEN BLOG: http://narutoreviews.tumblr.com Madara Uchiha (God of Konoha): http://www.facebook.com/TheGodOfKonoha PERSONAL BLOG: http://miss-a-r-t.tumblr.com

Tags for this video: {{2}}

Category: People

Share This Video:       StumbleUpon       del.icio.us       Reddit       Bookmark4You       digg       Furl       Spurl       Simpy       YahooMyWeb


URL 
Embed Code 

About the uploader:
Full Name
GenderUnknown
See more videos uploaded by missART



Related Videos
Naruto vs Pain Sub Espa ñol HD NARUTO chapter 622 REVIEW: ROUGH TIMES MAKE YOU THROW ROCKSNaruto Shippuden Episode 387 English sub ナルト疾風伝 387
Naruto vs Pain Sub Espa ñol HD NARUTO chapter 622 REVIEW: ROUGH TIMES MAKE YOU THROW ROCKSNaruto Shippuden Episode 387 English sub  ナルト疾風伝 387
GWA (Girls Watch Anime) EPISODE 17: ANIME TRIVIA GAME!!! Round 2NARUTO chapter 617 REVIEW: SYMBOLISM no JUTSU!!Baka and Test: Summon the Beasts - 1 - Idiots, Classes and the Summoner Test War
GWA (Girls Watch Anime) EPISODE 17: ANIME TRIVIA GAME!!! Round 2NARUTO chapter 617 REVIEW: SYMBOLISM no JUTSU!!Baka and Test: Summon the Beasts - 1 - Idiots, Classes and the Summoner Test War


Comments for this video: Show || Hide
Comments for this video on YouTube
You are beautiful ... ( 1 year ago by ZYAD IBRAHIM)
You are beautiful and your review is nice
Do you watch the ... ( 1 year ago by rockonblackops777)
Do you watch the anime also? You should do reviews on the anime also.
Well said, cutie!!!! ( 1 year ago by Anish Daby)
Well said, cutie!!!!
this chapter was so ... ( 1 year ago by Good_Playlists)
this chapter was so epic even your cat wanted to hear about it XD Orochimaru is a beast.. :D Good Chapter, Good Review, Good Episode, Good Game..
i think sauske ... ( 1 year ago by BombdigerdyDancer)
i think sauske jumped on top of the water tower where he and Naruto had their first fight, could be mistaken though
I thought this ... ( 1 year ago by fireorb2)
I thought this chapter was rather interesting, i hope the hokages get in on the action in the war.
i want to see all ... ( 1 year ago by Reacted1991)
i want to see all the hokages reaction to how much the world has chanced since they died
The reaper death ... ( 1 year ago by KC Ilarde)
The reaper death seal also contains part of the 9 tail chakra. I remember Minato sealed part of it using the seal while he was sealing the the 9 tails to baby naruto. .. Did it escape also when Orochimaru slashed out his reaper's stomach? i wonder what happened to that chakra?
Kubi chakra that's ... ( 1 year ago by rockonblackops777)
Kubi chakra that's it sasuke will use the chakra. Great review btw.
Great review, let's ... ( 1 year ago by BankaiAce)
Great review, let's see what happens next! :D
Hahaha I guess he ... ( 1 year ago by missART)
Hahaha I guess he did! xD Thank you!
lol and if she does ... ( 1 year ago by God-Emperor of Mankind)
lol and if she does what will you do about it? nothing. troll
BEST REVIEW I HAVE ... ( 1 year ago by MoDizzle)
BEST REVIEW I HAVE SEEN,
plus what i would ... ( 1 year ago by Shane Burns)
plus what i would like to learn is what happen to the uzumaki clan
Lord Orochimaru i ... ( 1 year ago by OSORIOO)
Lord Orochimaru i worship you!
I've been thinking ... ( 1 year ago by missART)
I've been thinking about doing reviews for the anime too! :)
I have so much to ... ( 1 year ago by Sarahmint)
I have so much to say, I will try to sum up the way I feel about the chapter: I WANT TO KNOW EVERYTHING AND I WISH I COULD READ THE REST OF THE SERIES THROUGH TO THE END RIGHT NOW. I have a lot more to say, but here's a start.
The sixth will be ... ( 1 year ago by rockonblackops777)
The sixth will be the sage of the paths crossed fingers? I actually think its jiriya.
and what if i dont? ... ( 1 year ago by God-Emperor of Mankind)
and what if i dont? you will what, throw more curse words at me like a petulant child?
good review, ... ( 1 year ago by thzead)
good review, finally someone who can remember everything and knows what they are talking about!. last zetsu- jiraiya or the white fang? who still hasnt made an appearance in the war.
so if the kyuubi ... ( 1 year ago by Shane Burns)
so if the kyuubi did get released from fourth hokage would it automatically go back to kurama or could there be two idk shit is kinda confusing



Share this video with a friend:

Your name:
Your email:
Your friend's name:
Your friend's email:
Your message:





shopify
Google Analytics Alternative