Naruto Chapter 618 Review: The Return Of The Fire Shadows!




Uploaded by: Array

Video Description:
Favorite, Like and Subscribe! You have to watch for the ratings now! XD Gaming Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/XxRogueAssassinsxX Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/117511175117269830599/posts The Jay Room: http://www.facebook.com/groups/262772830 FaceBook Page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ranmyaku-Jouten/226889874072204 Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/RanmyakuJouten Intro Song: Sidewinder Artist: Avenged Sevenfold Ending Song: Strong And Strike Remix Artist: Assis Gavin Naruto 618 The Ones That Know Everything Naruto 618 The Ones That Know Everything Naruto 618 The Ones That Know Everything Naruto 618 The Ones That Know Everything Naruto 618 The Ones That Know Everything

Tags for this video: {{2}}

Category: Entertainment

Share This Video:       StumbleUpon       del.icio.us       Reddit       Bookmark4You       digg       Furl       Spurl       Simpy       YahooMyWeb


URL 
Embed Code 

About the uploader:
Full Name
GenderUnknown
See more videos uploaded by Array



Related Videos
Naruto Chapter 620 Review: The Truth BeginsNaruto Chapter 618 Review "The Return of The Kage's!!!!!"Naruto vs Orochimaru Sub Espa ñol HD
Naruto Chapter 620 Review: The Truth BeginsNaruto Chapter 618 Review Naruto vs Orochimaru Sub Espa ñol HD
Naruto vs Pain Sub Espa ñol HD Naruto y Alianza Shinobi vs Juubi (diez colas) Sub Espa ñol HD Naruto Manga 618 Review: The REAL Villain is Back!
Naruto vs Pain Sub Espa ñol HD Naruto y Alianza Shinobi vs Juubi (diez colas) Sub Espa ñol HD Naruto Manga 618 Review: The REAL Villain is Back!


Comments for this video: Show || Hide
Comments for this video on YouTube
they also said that ... ( 1 year ago by Jamal2223)
they also said that the Byakugan was the strongest eyes and that the Rinnegan was a mutation...
Orochimaru had ... ( 1 year ago by RJMM)
Orochimaru had physical arms but technically his arms are soul-less since Sarutobi Hiruzen sealed the souls of his arms in the Reaper Death Seal's stomach. It happened in the 1st part of Naruto, when Orochimaru attacked Konoha.
That would be ... ( 1 year ago by Cloud Strife)
That would be broken as the fuck.
I do have a ... ( 1 year ago by C Vargas)
I do have a question for everyone up on here: Madara stated that if one knows the jutsu that he or she can basically free himself, therefore shouldn't the second knows the hand seals? and come on i thought the third knew every jutsu.
Them fight ( 1 year ago by orichalcossaiyan)
Them fight
why is the third ... ( 1 year ago by TheKuinshi)
why is the third hokage is old isn't Edo tensei supposed to bring you back at your prime?
theyre not even ... ( 1 year ago by USSJ307)
theyre not even gonna fight. they will talk to sasuke then disintegrate.
jouten giving a ... ( 1 year ago by classicslayer456)
jouten giving a Naruto chapter a 4/4? is this a fake video lol?
Anyone else notice ... ( 1 year ago by estefloyd)
Anyone else notice that Kanoha is completely rebuilt like it doesnt even look like pain was even there
(cont) Besides, ... ( 1 year ago by xTheGloryXros)
(cont) Besides, your argument's pretty useless for one huge reason: HE's HAD THAT CONTRACT SEAL EVER SINCE THE CHUNIN EXAMS.(Ch.48, Pg10; and WHADDYA KNOW, it summoned a SNAKE...AGAIN...HUH) So no, he didnt just get that contract seal in order to dodge the effects of Reaper Death Seal. It's a snake contract seal, and all the evidence points towards that.
Uber he can do ... ( 1 year ago by juju)
Uber he can do summonings. He can't mold chakra in his arm. No plothole at all. Edo tensei u need to make hand signs and mold chakra.
Thanks man! :j ( 1 year ago by Array)
Thanks man! :j
The only thing that ... ( 1 year ago by Blackjacksoldier395)
The only thing that kept this ch from being greater than it already was that they didnt use the konoha villagers for the sacrifices if kishimoto had done that it would have had the potential to fix not just narutos but sasukes character development
Didn't Kishi try to ... ( 1 year ago by MaxwellsEquations)
Didn't Kishi try to give him character development with Itachi telling him to trust more on his friends instead of doing everything on his own? But I never saw a real change. So yeah you're kind of right.
Hiruzen sealed his ... ( 1 year ago by Array)
Hiruzen sealed his arms with the Reaper Death Seal.
Sasuke, in 3 years ... ( 1 year ago by TheEvolutionary Dante)
Sasuke, in 3 years your fucked....
5:48 I agree with ... ( 1 year ago by Djentlee)
5:48 I agree with everything you said from here 100% Please Kishimito fix it!
the fact that hes ... ( 1 year ago by Trafalgar Law)
the fact that hes special has nothing to do with hes edo tensai form .kabuto only gived him more hashirama cell cause i dought he had hashirama's face on hes torso when he died -_- to kabuto he was special because of hes powers and that hes strentgh was of another league then the other ninjas so my point still stand kishimoto is stupid for breaking hes own rules
Hashirama cells... ( 1 year ago by Cloud Strife)
Hashirama cells...
Yea. This was ... ( 1 year ago by xTheGloryXros)
Yea. This was something I was questioning ever since he fought the Sannin. I mean, what, does it simply seal away his ability to use Reaper Death Seal, or...? I mean, at first I didnt get how it's possible in the first place; but then I learned it causes necrosis to his arms, which is why his arms continually hurt & thats why he needed to transfer bodies. So when he transferred, I thought that was just to cure the necrosis, but would still not let him move them. Apparently not...it's very weird.
ur dumb or what?, ... ( 1 year ago by KuroiRaiden)
ur dumb or what?, when did i ever say that those snake seals are the things that summon rashomon huh? what i said was: the man of Orochimaru's caliber would be smart enough to have other summon seals imprinted on him, yes u can call that a speculation but hey it should be pretty obvious, and no it cant be a pot hole cuz 1. plot was still damn good then, 2. nobody ever questioned how he used the summons with rashomon
No he didn't, I ... ( 1 year ago by uber hikari)
No he didn't, I went back and re-read the chapters to make sure. What you're referring to is chapter 169 pg 17 (on mangahere), where Kabuto draws the symbols on Orochimaru's arm and summons Manda when Orochimaru fought Tsunade and Jiraiya. I'm referring to chapter 295 pgs 6-11 (mangahere), when Orochimaru is fighting 4 tails Naruto. You can clearly see Orochimaru bite his fingers then summon Triple Rashoumon to block Naruto's bijuu dama. These are two different occurrences.
Shit... Just got... ... ( 1 year ago by Ranmyaku Jouten)
Shit... Just got...real! Naruto Chapter 618 Review: The Return Of The Fire Shadows!




Share this video with a friend:

Your name:
Your email:
Your friend's name:
Your friend's email:
Your message:





shopify
Google Analytics Alternative