Naruto 618 Chapter Review; MINATO B!TCHES!! KAGES VS. Konaha Ninja




Uploaded by: adamagreen

Video Description:
Yeah Naruto Chapter 618, Things Get Real With the Revival of our Hokages! Time to show these kids how its done in Narut
ó manga Chapter 619.

Tags for this video: {{2}}

Category: Film

Share This Video:       StumbleUpon       del.icio.us       Reddit       Bookmark4You       digg       Furl       Spurl       Simpy       YahooMyWeb


URL 
Embed Code 

About the uploader:
Full Nameadamagreen
GenderUnknown
LocationUS
See more videos uploaded by adamagreen



Related Videos
Naruto 619 Chapter Review; Kages & Uchiha's! ナルト疾風伝 Naruto vs Orochimaru Sub Espa ñol HD Naruto y Alianza Shinobi vs Juubi (diez colas) Sub Espa ñol HD
Naruto 619 Chapter Review; Kages  &  Uchiha's!  ナルト疾風伝 Naruto vs Orochimaru Sub Espa ñol HD Naruto y Alianza Shinobi vs Juubi (diez colas) Sub Espa ñol HD
Naruto vs Pain Sub Espa ñol HD Informacion sobre Minato NamikazeMadara vs Naruto and 5 Kages Full fight Sub English
Naruto vs Pain Sub Espa ñol HD Informacion sobre Minato NamikazeMadara vs Naruto and 5 Kages Full fight Sub English


Comments for this video: Show || Hide
Comments for this video on YouTube
Can you please not ... ( 1 year ago by Rey Proximo)
Can you please not spoil the chapter in your title? I'm speaking on behalf if people who didn't get to read the chapter before your made this video.
lol im looking ... ( 1 year ago by TheKira708)
lol im looking forward to some good reunions to haha sasuke already had his reunion with itachi now naruto gotta have his reunion again with his dad and also kakashi, Obito and minato reunion looking forward to that hahah and hashiarama and madarra reunion
So Mandra is going ... ( 1 year ago by Jonathan ten)
So Mandra is going to have a wet dream
If nobody is on ... ( 1 year ago by LadyOfNargothrond)
If nobody is on level to fight the Hokages... remember how Kabuto already Edo Tenseied so many Kages for the battle and all of them were beaten. It could happen again. And with this many high-power characters a Talk no Jutsu won't be enough for the fans, either.
No quiero ver ... ( 1 year ago by XxMikaSoulxX)
No quiero ver videos de negros, quiero ver videos de como carajo revive Minato -.-
so since these ... ( 1 year ago by Bzbreezy357)
so since these things have been released does this mean the second half of the nine tails will be back and the nine tails will be whole?
He's a black dude, ... ( 1 year ago by Epiriam)
He's a black dude, not a nigger. Niggers are of all colors and races. You idiot fucks.
this chapter was ... ( 1 year ago by Shane Manak)
this chapter was epic. seemed like an ass pull, but i dont care. and tsunade is sick! i hate ppl who think she isnt a good kage!
@MrEvgoo stay ... ( 1 year ago by adamagreen)
@MrEvgoo stay pressed kid
Nice review. ... ( 1 year ago by Rivalhopeso)
Nice review. Everyone's gonna be so hyped.
when he said that ... ( 1 year ago by AnimeAddict xz)
when he said that theyy could not come back was because their sould were taken by the shinigami
Ehh I don't think ... ( 1 year ago by UchihaRemain92)
Ehh I don't think that orochimaru with fight along madara I think they will fight against madara and the ninja alliance
I personally would ... ( 1 year ago by Los-Pown)
I personally would like to see Minato kill Obito and get revenge for him and his wife. And of course a Hashirama vs Madara Edo rematch would be EPIC!
Obito is the ... ( 1 year ago by azerdal)
Obito is the student of Minato And minato dont know the real tobi, i want he know it ^^
great chapter ... ( 1 year ago by Rifle2Reviews)
great chapter indeed, though Kishi is overusing this Edo Tensei :P nice review
@pedro6199782 stay ... ( 1 year ago by adamagreen)
@pedro6199782 stay pressed
@Bzbreezy357 well ... ( 1 year ago by adamagreen)
@Bzbreezy357 well half of the nine-tails chakra is sealed in minato and the death reaper seal, possibly but I hope not.
@christiandude121 ... ( 1 year ago by adamagreen)
@christiandude121 sorry man but no. Reason is Becuase over 1000 reviewers are doing the same thing so your gonna get spoiled anyways, and if I make a plain generic title that would limit my creativity and make the review like everybody else's
What a shit ( 1 year ago by DarkGhoul)
What a shit
lol hes black ( 1 year ago by Joseph McFawn)
lol hes black
rotlmfao ( 11 months ago by frozen hearth)
rotlmfao
by using the blood ... ( 1 year ago by pedro6199782)
by using the blood of his stomich he can use justsus again !? dude you should stop reviewing ... he got possesses by the death spirit and freed his arms wich where sealed in the belly of the death god ...thats not really hard to understand....
Array ( 6 months ago by Mc Skeywors)
Taz feo




Share this video with a friend:

Your name:
Your email:
Your friend's name:
Your friend's email:
Your message:





shopify
Google Analytics Alternative