One Piece 695 Manga Chapter Review- Usopp & Nami FTW + Kaido Awakens? ワンピース




Uploaded by: CodeProvider

Video Description:
Will Aokiji return to the scene of the battle (cuz he is a sleepy dude)? Or is it Kaido or Mihawk? o.O Oh, and Franky FTW! CodeProvider on Facebook: http://tinyurl.com/7q5hwfo CodeProvider on Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/Codeprovider Subscribe to CodeProvider: http://tiny.cc/5hayk

Tags for this video: {{2}}

Category: Entertainment

Share This Video:       StumbleUpon       del.icio.us       Reddit       Bookmark4You       digg       Furl       Spurl       Simpy       YahooMyWeb


URL 
Embed Code 

About the uploader:
Full NameCodeProvider
GenderUnknown
LocationUS
See more videos uploaded by CodeProvider



Related Videos
Naruto 616 Manga Chapter Review- Neji Will Live On! ナルト- 疾風伝 One Piece Episode 488 489 490 491 English Sub ワンピース Review: One Piece Manga Chapter 612--- Nami's Big@ss Twin???!!!
Naruto 616 Manga Chapter Review- Neji Will Live On!  ナルト- 疾風伝 One Piece Episode 488 489 490 491 English Sub  ワンピース Review: One Piece Manga Chapter 612--- Nami's Big@ss Twin???!!!
[ONE PIECE] Nami v.s. Miss Doublefinger - Final Attack[One Piece AMV] Bring me Back to Life - 5000 Subscriber Specialワンピース Luffy Meets Sabo Again One Piece [FULL SCENE]
[ONE PIECE] Nami v.s. Miss Doublefinger - Final Attack[One Piece AMV] Bring me Back to Life - 5000 Subscriber Specialワンピース Luffy Meets Sabo Again One Piece [FULL SCENE]


Comments for this video: Show || Hide
Comments for this video on YouTube
the anime is ... ( 1 year ago by goldmemberpb)
the anime is usually an arc behind. for example , the manga is toward the end of this arc and anime has just started the arc. the anime is mostly faithful but the animation team has kept 1 chapter per episode . so , some episodes tend to drag out.
its 'jack' chillin ... ( 1 year ago by assasinsjeff)
its 'jack' chillin out on the sea
I like law I hope ... ( 1 year ago by MochiGurll)
I like law I hope he doesn't betray them :)
its so awesome that ... ( 1 year ago by TheCleverKid Watts)
its so awesome that law and luffy made an alliance together but luffy thinks that alliance means being friends
I found a pretty ... ( 1 year ago by HotxXxMess)
I found a pretty good Law-hat, if you're interested. Anyway.. I don't think Law will betray the strawhats (there speaks the fangirl out of me and screams Law loves Luffy ;p) I think his plan is maybe...becoming a Yonko, or for the start just get rid of Doflamingo with Luffy's help. Don't know...
i agree with your ... ( 1 year ago by TheGRODST)
i agree with your theory, so im guessing that the man on the sea might be Dragon? maybe he will save luffy again like the same thing he did at logue town
that's the best ... ( 1 year ago by HenryAnimationz)
that's the best theory i heard.
aokiji, jack, kaido ... ( 1 year ago by melody of dead.deanders)
aokiji, jack, kaido, new shichibukai.. so many possibilities who this guy might be..
I imagine Kaido ... ( 1 year ago by leaveno1behind)
I imagine Kaido having a huge epic introduction, but I think it seems a lot like Aokiji. Could be the same case with Vergo in which its a totally new character.
I'm callin mihawk! ( 1 year ago by sasuke0447)
I'm callin mihawk!
I thought something ... ( 1 year ago by faaabi8)
I thought something similar too; Two inredibly strong , well at least one of them is incredibly strong but the mysterious man is probably too, are somewhere on the sea, both heading towards Punk Hazard, what if they will meet? Will they fight?
while i agree with ... ( 1 year ago by InsaneMangaOtaku)
while i agree with you that Doflamingo might have difficulty i think they would have massive difficulty against a yonkou i mean... they are the 4 strongest pirates in the One Piece universe i mean they could beat a yonkou..maybe but i think they would get beaten up pretty bad just my opinion though
hmm yeah he could ... ( 1 year ago by CodeProvider)
hmm yeah he could definitely be a strong member of the new species, that's a possibility
Nami swaaaaan She ... ( 1 year ago by Violentrl)
Nami swaaaaan She should stick her tongue out more :P
We have mutual ... ( 1 year ago by Lovisa Johansson)
We have mutual feelings on Law, then XD Fangirl part of me: LawLuuu... SHhHHH!
but Doflamingo is ... ( 1 year ago by CodeProvider)
but Doflamingo is one of the candidates for pirate king :P
I dunno, I... I ... ( 1 year ago by luffy)
I dunno, I... I think it might be a little too early for Kaido. I think we'll probably see Big Mom before him. I'm thinking Aokiji, because he's sleepy and he has ways to travel on the ocean but I'm not gonna like, bet money on it, you know? I don't really know what to think, to be honest! I kinda hope it's someone that none of us are expecting!
Maybe it's Vegapunk ... ( 1 year ago by Daemon Spade)
Maybe it's Vegapunk? He probably is a VERY dangerous character and is the only character i can think of that actually has business at Punk Hazard.
its gonna be a new ... ( 1 year ago by TheBleachBoy6789)
its gonna be a new character
it might be a ... ( 1 year ago by blueflames71ify)
it might be a samurai
I dont read the ... ( 1 year ago by SkyflyNB)
I dont read the manga but is it possibly Garp?
where do u live ( 1 year ago by pplmastero)
where do u live
Luffy trusts ... ( 1 year ago by ronquila)
Luffy trusts Trafalgar Law, therefore we should also trust him!



Share this video with a friend:

Your name:
Your email:
Your friend's name:
Your friend's email:
Your message:





shopify
Google Analytics Alternative